Board of Directors

Fiscal Year June 1, 2017 — May 31, 2018
Executive Committee

President - Harvey Portner (Cheltenham Township)
Partner, Professional Healthcare Institute

Vice President - Michael A. Coakley (Montgomery Township)
Director, Kreischer Miller

Secretary - Valerie O. Ward (Abington Township)
Retired Teacher, Central Bucks School District, consumer

Treasurer - Claire M. Steinberg (Abington Township)
Vice Pres., Health & Welfare, Corp. Dev., Lincoln Benefits Group

Daniel Greenspon (Whitemarsh Township)
Director of Development, National Philanthropic Trust

William Morrow, Esquire (Springfield Township)
Attorney, Morrow, Tompkins, Trueblood & Lefevre, LLC

William Potts (Upper Dublin Township)
Retires, U.I.T. Trader



Sheila E. Coombs Branyan (Media Borough)

Herbert A. Cutler (Maryland)
Insurance Consultant

Michael Dugery (Doylestown Township)
Managing Partner, VascuLab Technologies

Brian T. Havir (Cheltenham Township)
Township Manager, Township of Cheltenham

Thomas M. Hyndman, Jr. (Whitemarsh Township)
Retired Attorney

David Mills (Aston Township)
Senior VP, Commercial Banking, WSFS Bank

Maritza Santiago (Lower Merion Township)
Radwyn Apartments

Executive Director

Richard Cirko


Never has the need for community-based services to our children and elderly been as great as it is in today's environment. The care and commitment of the professionals at VNA Community Services is exemplary. While I was originally drawn to the organization by its fine people, my decision to become personally involved has everything to do with its core mission and values, and I am proud to be at its service.
— Michael Coakley,
Vice President, Board of Directors

© 2009 VNACS. All rights reserved. | Contact VNA  | Privacy Policy | Site Map| Login